

Composition of CSR Committee

Sr. No.	DIN	Name of Committee Member and Designation	Category
1.	00009790	Mr. Ravi Sethurathnam, Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	07341455	Mr. Kumar Sharadindu, Independent Director	Member
3.	07651059	Ms. Anita Pai, Independent Director	Member
4.	08258671	Mr. Anup Maheshwari, Whole Time Director	Member